New Blood Interactive and all logos and trademarks affiliated with NBI are property of New Blood Interactive, LLC - A California limited liability company. All copyrighted material is the sole property of New Blood Interactive. Any reproduction without the consent of NBI is strictly prohibited. 

Please don't sue us.

Dave Oshry Julien Van Puten Geoff Keene Kate Colvin David Szymanski Andrew Hulshult Connor Moran Ted Anderson Stephen St Germaine Jeff Macalino Brian Grider Michael Taylor Leon Zawanda Simon Rance Simon Rance Nick Clinkscales Aaron Alexander Shaun Hammond